+49 (0)2735 7830-0  info@zepter.de


Hartmut Ginsberg

Dorothee Ginsberg

Management • Accounting

dorothee.ginsberg@zepter.de

Timm Schulz

Carolin Schulz

Accounting • Marketing

carolin.schulz@zepter.de

Sven Adam

Executive Assistant • Electrotechnology

sven.adam@zepter.de

Michael Pfeiffer

Purchasing Manager

michael.pfeiffer@zepter.de

Christian Sauer

Axel Saßmann

Thomas Lück

Design Manager

thomas.lueck@zepter.de

Thomas Schmidt

Aviation Equipment Project Management

thomas.schmidt@zepter.de

Mehmet Özdemir

Metalworking Production Control

mehmet.oezdemir@zepter.de

Dirk Rübsamen

2D/3D Programming

dirk.ruebsamen@zepter.de

Dorothee Krumm

Jan-David Weller

Jonas Schuff

2D/3D Programming

jonas.schuff@zepter.de

Michelle Fischer

Central Office • Reception

michelle.fischer@zepter.de





Site info / General Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close